Music Artist

If you were a music artist, what kind of music would you produce? What artist would you be most like and why?

If I were a music artist I would want to produce pop music and remix’s I would mix 2 songs together to make a good remix with Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez songs to make a good remix together. Making music sounds fun by combining music together and making good music and then your music goes every were in the whole world. I would be a pop/remix music artist because I really like pop and remix music. I would really have fun making music and getting popular of my music. Even celebrities can come to me to do some music and remix’s with their music and that will be very cool and fun to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *