Time Capsule

What I would put in a time capsule?

What I would put in my time capsule is my diary when I’m done writing diaries I would put into the time capsule until 100 years. Second, I would put photos. Third, I would put clothing. Fourth, my old toys. Fifth, I would put objects of what I like. Sixth, I would put my old phones. I would put all this in a time capsule because once I open in a 100 years I would be happy of what I had back then. Also, I would be surprised by what I had back then. It would be probably sad of what I had put in there because I would be wishing to go back to those days and wishing to be young again. Putting all these stuff would remember of myself in those days. Maybe my kids and then my grandkids will see what I put.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *